When you sign up for the first time you will automatically have unlimited access for 30-days to your own private Kinderloop. You can add as many children as you need, document and invite family members that you would like to share the trial with. At the end of the free trial you can seemlessly upgrade to a paying account which will unlock additional features.
You can upgrade or cancel at anytime. We do not charge a cancellation fee and we will not make you sign any contracts.
Any posts added to YOUR Kinderloop are owned by you.
Its your content, not ours and not the families - it cannot be shared anywhere unless you give express approval.
You can archive or remove children at any time from your Kinderloop. Don't worry, their posts won't be deleted, and family will still be able to access their profiles.
Yes. If you are responsible for a centre with more than 30 children, or a group of early learning services get in touch with us to chat about group discounts.
No, there isn't a charge for parents or family members, they can download and use the free app once invited by their child care educator.